Home > Exectutive Staff

Executive Staff

Executive Management & Staff
Don Wood President/CEO
Linda Dyer Senior Vice President Lending
Kim Epting Senior Vice President CFO
Amanda Riley VP Marketing and Business Development
Lauren Shortnacy VP Branch Operations
Taylor Rice Whitesboro Branch Mananger
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Privacy   Terms   Patriot Act
Funds Availability Policy